Chance’s True Story

Chance playing guitar

In our previous post, we introduced you to our new True Story campaign. With this new campaign, we are hoping to highlight a few of our outstanding students and share their true stories as online high school students.

Previously, we introduced you to Kendra. This time, we’d like to introduce you to Chance, another one of our site program students. After his first year at Pinnacle, Chance said he began to see a big improvement in his school work.

“Pinnacle has completely turned my life around. I used to attend another high school, and education wise, I was not thriving,” he said. “My old school was too big for me and was not hands on. Since I arrived at Pinnacle, the teachers have been more than willing to help me and they actually care about my success.”

While his grades improved, Chance said he also noticed other dramatic changes after enrolling at our online high school.

“Pinnacle has lifted my attitude immensely, I went from unhappy and uncaring, to a happy and lively person,” he proclaimed.

When Chance isn’t in class, you can find him playing on his acoustic and electric guitars or working on his custom, forest-green VW Bug. As a Pinnacle Online High School student, he has the ability to spend time doing the things he loves, while still receiving a quality education.

Chance is another great representative of our unique and diverse student body. Our online high school courses gave Chance a fresh start on his education and allowed him to realize his true potential in the classroom. With Pinnacle’s online program, he gained the confidence he needed to earn his high school diploma.

He is a true student of life.

~ by pinnaclepov2224 on October 18, 2011.

Leave a comment